Staff


Kara Lay-Whitney, Director-  kwhitney@lasrcrusaders.org

 

Aaron Munoz, Dean of Students/Guidance – amunoz@lasrcrusaders.org

 

Jeremy Drew, Dean of Students/Transportation Coordinator – jdrew@lasrcrusaders.org

 

Tonya Pitts, Office Manager- tpitts@lasrcrusaders.org

Andrew Dalgleish, Social Science  – adalgleish@lasrcrusaders.org

Mary Freeman, Reading/ELA/ESE – mfreeman@lasrcrusaders.org

Kayla Lasich, Electives/Tutor – klasich@lasrcrusaders.org

Linh Tran, Science –  ltran@lasrcrusaders.org

Price Wilson III, Social Science/Electives –  pwilson@lasrcrusaders.org

Francois Corinthian, Para-Professional

Edward Lee, Bus Driver/Support Staff

Dale Maxwell, Bus Driver/Support Staff

Felix Munoz, Bus Driver/Support Staff

Mary Nelson, Bus Driver/Support Staff