Staff


Forrest Ward, Director –  fward@lasrcrusaders.org

Tonya Pitts, Office Manager – tpitts@lasrcrusaders.org

Justin Alexander, Social Studies Teacher – jalexander@lasrcrusaders.org

Mary Freeman, English/ESE Teacher – mfreeman@lasrcrusaders.org

Casey Freeman, Electives Teacher – cfreeman@lasrcrusaders.org

Wade McKinney, Physical Education Teacher – wmckinney@lasrcrusaders.org

William Prince, Science Teacher – wprince@lasrcrusaders.org

Yao Xu, Math Teacher/Testing Coordinator – yxu@lasrcrusaders.org

Francois Corinthian, Paraprofessional

Angela Godbout, Bus Driver/Support Staff

Amanda Ramsay, Bus Driver/Staff Support

Melody Baxley, Bus Driver/Staff Support

Joanne Blakemore, PT Bus Driver/Staff Support

Sonya Strickland, PT Bus Driver/Staff Support

Randy Dykes, PT Maintenance Worker