Staff


Kara Lay-Whitney, Director –  kwhitney@lasrcrusaders.org

 

Aaron Munoz, Dean of Students/Guidance – amunoz@lasrcrusaders.org

 

Jeremy Drew, Dean of Students/Transportation Coordinator – jdrew@lasrcrusaders.org

 

Tonya Pitts, Office Manager – tpitts@lasrcrusaders.org

Mary Freeman, Reading/ELA/ESE – mfreeman@lasrcrusaders.org

Terence Hall, Electives – thall@lasrcrusaders.org

Wade McKinney, Science/Long Term Substitute – wmckinney@lasrcrusaders.org

Adam Munoz, Math – admunoz@lasrcrusaders.org

Mavis Reed, Language Arts – mreed@lasrcrusaders.org

Jeffrey Wilsey, Social Studies – jwilsey@lasrcrusaders.org

Yao Xu, Math – yxu@lasrcrusaders.org

Wytana Brooks, Bus Driver/Support Staff

Steven Clark, PT Maintenance Worker

Laura Cook, PT Office Assistant

Francois Corinthian, Para-Professional

Angela Godbout, Bus Driver/Support Staff

Tracy Hinson, Bus Driver/Staff Support

William Norris, Paraprofessional

Amanda Ramsay, Bus Driver/Staff Support